The District is governed by a seven-member Board, which is comprised of President, Vice President, Secretary-Treasurer, Past President, MASITE Representative, WDCSITE Representative, and International Director. All positions are one-year terms, except the International Director is a three-year term. The Board appoints a District Administrator to provide continuity to the Board over a period of years.

2020 MCDITE Leadership

Baxter_Jerry
Jerry Baxter, PE, PTOE
PRESIDENT
gbaxter@jmt.com – (410) 316-2320
Nicole Kline-Elsier, PE, PTOE
VICE PRESIDENT
nkline@mcmahonassociates.com – (610) 594-9995
Jeff Bergsten, P.E.
SECRETARY/TREASURER
jbergsten@mbakerintl.com
Jeff Riegner, PE, PTOE
INTERNATIONAL DIRECTOR
jriegner@wrallp.com – (302) 571-9001

Kate Russo, PE, PTOE
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
krusso@jmt.com – (215) 496-4770

District Board

President Jerry Baxter JMTgbaxter@jmt.com (410) 316-2320
Vice-PresidentNicole Kline-Elsier McMahon Associates nkline@mcmahonassociates.com (610) 594‐9995
Secretary/TreasurerJeff BergstenMichael Bakerjbergsten@mbakerintl.com(717) 525‐1744
International DirectorJeff RiegnerWhitman, Requardt & Associatesjriegner@wrallp.com(302) 571-9001
Immediate Past PresidentKate Russo JMTkrusso@jmt.com (215) 496‐4770
MASITE RepresentativeAl FedericoAlbert Federico Consultingalbert@federico-consulting.com(610) 608‐4336
WDCSITE RepresentativeVivek HariharanRS&Hvivek.hariharan@rsandh.com(703) 220‐2203

Non-Voting Members

District AdministratorSusan BestRetiredsusanbest54@gmail.com
Annual Meeting ChairSid NewGannett Flemingsnew@gfnet.com(610) 783‐3834
Traffic Bowl CoordinatorNicole Kline-Elsier McMahon Associatesnkline@mcmahonassociates.com (610) 594‐9995
Website CoordinatorJon CrisafiKittelson & Associatesjcrisafi@kittelson.com(202) 836-4007

MASITE Board

WDCSITE Board