The District is governed by a seven-member Board, which is comprised of President, Vice President, Secretary-Treasurer, Past President, MASITE Representative, WDCSITE Representative, and International Director. All positions are one-year terms, except the International Director is a three-year term. The Board appoints a District Administrator to provide continuity to the Board over a period of years.

2021 MCDITE Leadership

Nicole Kline-Elsier, PE, PTOE
PRESIDENT
nkline@mcmahonassociates.com – (610) 594-9995
Jeff Bergsten, P.E.
VICE PRESIDENT
jbergsten@mbakerintl.com
Seth Young, PE, PTOE
SECRETARY/TREASURER
seth.young@stvinc.com – (410) 281-2854
Jeff Riegner, PE, PTOE
INTERNATIONAL DIRECTOR
jriegner@wrallp.com – (302) 571-9001
Baxter_Jerry
Jerry Baxter, PE, PTOE
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
gbaxter@jmt.com – (410) 316-2320

District Board

PresidentNicole Kline-ElsierMcMahon Associatesnkline@mcmahonassociates.com(610) 594‐9995
Vice-PresidentJeff BergstenMichael Bakerjbergsten@mbakerintl.com(717) 525‐1744
Secretary/TreasurerSeth YoungSTVseth.young@stvinc.com(410) 281-2854
International DirectorJeff RiegnerWhitman, Requardt & Associatesjriegner@wrallp.com(302) 571-9001
Immediate Past PresidentJerry BaxterJMTgbaxter@jmt.com(410) 316-2320
MASITE RepresentativeSteve PalmerGannett Flemingspalmer@gfnet.com(717) 763‐7212
WDCSITE RepresentativeDavid DuarteJMTdduarte@jmt.com(410) 316‐2491

Non-Voting Members

District AdministratorSusan BestRetiredsusanbest54@gmail.com
Annual Meeting ChairSid NewGannett Flemingsnew@gfnet.com(610) 783‐3834
Traffic Bowl CoordinatorOwen HitchcockRK&Kohitchcock@rkk.com (410) 462‐9354
Website CoordinatorJon CrisafiKittelson & Associatesjcrisafi@kittelson.com(202) 836-4007

MASITE Board

WDCSITE Board