The District is governed by a seven-member Board, which is comprised of President, Vice President, Secretary-Treasurer, Past President, MASITE Representative, WDCSITE Representative, and International Director. All positions are one-year terms, except the International Director is a three-year term. The Board appoints a District Administrator to provide continuity to the Board over a period of years.


Kate Russo, PE, PTOE
PRESIDENT
krusso@jmt.com – (215) 496-4770
Baxter_Jerry
Jerry Baxter, PE, PTOE
VICE PRESIDENT
gbaxter@jmt.com – (410) 316-2320
Nicole Kline-Elsier, PE, PTOE
SECRETARY/TREASURER
nkline@mcmahonassociates.com – (610) 594-9995
Jeff Riegner, PE, PTOE
INTERNATIONAL DIRECTOR
jriegner@wrallp.com – (302) 571-9001
Melody Matter, PE, PTOE
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
mamatter@mccormicktaylor.com – (717) 540-6040

District Board

PresidentKate RussoJMTkrusso@jmt.com(215) 496‐4770
Vice-PresidentJerry BaxterJMTgbaxter@jmt.com
(410) 316-2320
Secretary/TreasurerNicole Kline-ElsierMcMahon Associatesnkline@mcmahonassociates.com(610) 594‐9995
International DirectorJeff RiegnerWhitman, Requardt & Associatesjriegner@wrallp.com(302) 571-9001
Immediate Past PresidentMelody Matter McCormick Taylor mamatter@mccormicktaylor.com(717) 540‐6040
MASITE RepresentativeChris PriskLangan Engineerscprisk@langan.com(724) 514‐5154
WDCSITE RepresentativeSeth YoungSTVseth.young@stvinc.com(410) 944‐9112

Non-Voting Members

District AdministratorSusan BestRetiredsusanbest54@gmail.com
Annual Meeting ChairMahmood ShehataRK&Kmshehata@rkk.com(610) 962‐7860
Traffic Bowl Coordinator Nicole Kline-Elsier McMahon Associates nkline@mcmahonassociates.com (610) 594‐9995
Website CoordinatorJon CrisafiKittelson & Associatesjcrisafi@kittelson.com(202) 836-4007

MASITE Board

WDCSITE Board

Historic District 2 Leadership