The District is governed by a seven-member Board, which is comprised of President, Vice President, Secretary-Treasurer, Past President, MASITE Representative, WDCSITE Representative, and International Director. All positions are one-year terms, except the International Director is a three-year term. The Board appoints a District Administrator to provide continuity to the Board over a period of years.

2022 MCDITE Leadership

Jeff Bergsten, P.E.
PRESIDENT
jbergsten@mbakerintl.com – (717) 525‐1744
Seth Young, PE, PTOE
VICE PRESIDENT
seth.young@stvinc.com – (410) 463-2554
Vivek Hariharan, PE, PTOE
SECRETARY/TREASURER
vivek.hariharan@rsandh.com – (703) 220-2203
Baxter_Jerry
Gerard Baxter, PE, PTOE
INTERNATIONAL DIRECTOR
gbaxter@jmt.com – (410) 316-2320
Nicole Kline-Elsier, PE, PTOE
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
nkline@mcmahonassociates.com – (610) 594-9995

District Board

PresidentJeff BergstenMichael Bakerjbergsten@mbakerintl.com(717) 525‐1744
Vice-PresidentSeth YoungSTVseth.young@stvinc.com(410) 463-2531
Secretary/TreasurerVivek HariharanRS&Hvivek.hariharan@rsandh.com(703) 207-4791 ext. 3807
International DirectorGerard Baxter JMT gbaxter@jmt.com(410) 316-2320
Immediate Past PresidentNicole Kline-ElsierMcMahon Associatesnkline@mcmahonassociates.com(610) 594‐9995
MASITE RepresentativeMahmood ShehataRK&Kmshehata@rkk.com(610) 962‐7860
WDCSITE RepresentativeBurak CesmeKittelson & Associatesbcesme@kittelson.com(202) 836‐4008

Non-Voting Members

District AdministratorSusan BestRetiredsusanbest54@gmail.com
Annual Meeting ChairElisa MitchellWRAemitchell@wrallp.com(571) 213‐3956
Traffic Bowl CoordinatorOwen HitchcockRK&Kohitchcock@rkk.com (410) 462‐9354
Website CoordinatorJon CrisafiKittelson & Associatesjcrisafi@kittelson.com(202) 836-4007

Historic District 2 Board Members


MASITE Board

WDCSITE Board