The 2023 Past President Award goes to Jeff Bergsten! Thank you Jeff for your service to the Mid-Colonial District and congratulations!

2023Jeff BergstenSeth Young
2022Nicole Kline-ElsierJeff Bergsten
2021Gerard (Jerry) BaxterNicole Kline-Elsier
2020Kathryn (Kate) RussoGerard (Jerry) Baxter
2019Melody MatterKathryn (Kate) Russo
2018Dan GoldfarbMelody Matter
2017Jeff RiegnerDan Golfarb
2016Vince DeFlaviaJeff Riegner
2015Abi LernerVince DeFlavia
2014Jennifer WalshAbi Lerner