WDCSITE is proud to support of local student chapters. These university chapters provide students with industry networking, technical discussions, and a chance to compete in the ITE International Collegiate Traffic Bowl! Student chapter liaisons are listed below:

George Mason University Student Liaisons:
Asma Ali – aali@t3design.us
Dan Hardy – dhardy@citiesthatwork.com
Amelia Martin – amartin@kittelson.com

George Washington University Student Liaison:
Jon Crisafi – jcrisafi@kittelson.com

Howard University Student Liaison:
Shawn Daniel – sdaniel@rkk.com

Morgan State University Student Liaison:
Qiana Gabrial – qgabriel@wallacemontgomery.com

University of Maryland (College Park) Student Liaisons:
Madison Sage – msage@wrallp.com

If your school would like to start a student chapter of ITE, contact Adam Greenstein (adam.greenstein@wsp.com).